Welcome to the Deign forum Join now for info on up coming forum designs, to give ideas for new forum designs and much much more.

The Three Divisions

Go down

The Three Divisions

Post by Viceroy on Sun Apr 25, 2010 3:10 pm

There are 3 Divisions in Starfleet.


The command division is the head of Starfleet with most of the ranking officers in Starfleet Command. The command division, generally, is responsible for the administration of starships, starbases, and space stations.


The operations division is the backbone of Starfleet, being comprised of the engineering, security, and support services. This division is responsible for technological innovation and for maintaining and defending The Federation.


The sciences division is the heart of Starfleet, being comprised of the exploratory, medical, and mental health departments.

User 150 Posts
User 150 Posts

Posts : 265
Activity Points : 475
Join date : 2010-04-23
Age : 28
Location : Federation Land, Earth

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum